Jacques Cartier Bridge

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians ,

My last post I mentioned Jean Cartier Bridge . Today I passed by the bridge. It was lighted up. With different light, it is indeed
a beautiful bridge. It can be lighted by blue, green, red, yellow, purple. One day I saw it was lighted in rainbow color . It was amazing. I wish I could take that rainbow color photo.

This evening it changed from blue to green. Here are the photos. Enjoy.!

20170811_210737_HDR[1].jpg

20170811_210830_HDR[2].jpg

20170811_211244_HDR[1].jpg

20170811_211805_HDR[1].jpg

Hope you like these pictures. Tomorrow I will go hiking and join a BALLOON Festival. I am sure I can bring back some nice photos. Please follow me to see more.

If you like pls upvote. Thank you for reading.

Peace!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @buddhalight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @buddhalight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!