You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aria's Adventures #7 - The Seven Sacred Pools of 'Ohe'o

in #travel7 years ago

What a magnificent set of photos of beautiful Maui! The Seven Sacred Pools of 'Ohe'o adventure was so natural and stunning that I felt as if I was on the hike. Your narrative was so informative and you did a great job of giving us the whole picture the Maui trails. I wish I had more voting power because this post certainly deserved it with all the work you put into it. You always put a lot of quality into your posts that it is a shame that more people don't read it. Keep up the excellent work! @akemirayko, keep moving forward. One day you will be rewarded! .......Cabbagepatch

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I am really glad you enjoyed it! Your comments are so encouraging and mean so much to me! Don't worry, I will keep on going!

Don't give up because the quality of your posts are special and informative. I will resteem your Maui post!

You are too kind!