You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aria's Adventures #9: Exploring the World Beneath the Water

in #travel7 years ago

This is a phenomenal post with the best pictures and narrative I have seen in a long time. I am so impressed by the quality and effort you put into this extraordinary presentation. The uniqueness of your pictures also impressed me. Thank-you for sharing this wonderful trip to Maui's aquarium. I hope you continue your excellent efforts and that more people will see it. Again, thank-you so much!!!

Sort:  

@cabbagepatch
Inspiring comment... If I get such on my blog posts...will post daily...!)

I know, right? She is so encouraging!

yeah...why not check out my new story line blog posts...might tickle your fancy and attract some upvotes;)
thanks...

Thank-you for complimenting my comment. When I saw this post, I was absolutely amazed by such a quality post with wonderful pictures and an excellent narrative. I don't always come across posts where people have put a lot of effort into them. I appreciate hard work and effort. That is why my comments were able to just flow out of me. It was nice of you to recognize my comment and it is greatly appreciated. I will look at your post and if I find it good, I will honestly write my comments. :D

Thank you so much for your comments. They mean a lot to me! Believe me, my photos did not do it justice. It is something you have to see in person! And don't worry, I will continue! ^_^