Summer summer I wish it would be every day

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de Steemit - Today I want to write about summer and how much I love it !

There is no other season to leave as many beautiful memories as we gather during the summer. Summer is about magical moments and it is the season that pushes us to live every moment to the maximum and knows no limits. It does not make the difference between night and day and it gets us to be non stop around our friends.

DSI252566.jpg


But one of the most important things why I love so much the summers are the relaxation moments that only summer can bring in a different way than any other time of the year.

DSI25257.jpg

I love how summer wraps its arms surround me like the warm water I which I enter every day. It is unimaginable when I wake up in the morning and know that I will be happy for another day of summer.

If you have any ideas or any observations, I would love to hear them and try to improve my blog.
Follow me @casilup if you like me !

Final art- casi.jpg