Today is my birthday / Hoy es mi cumpleaños.

in #travel6 years ago

A day like today 27 years ago at 4:30 a.m., in the central hospital of San Felipe Yaracuy state, where nature reigns since it is the mountain of sorte, where this lion in Venezuela my native country.

Un día como hoy hace 27 años a las 4:30 am, en el hospital central de San Felipe estado Yaracuy, donde reina la naturaleza ya que en él se encuentra la montaña de sorte, donde esta maría lionza en Venezuela mi país natal.

Today I can thank God for one more year of life and because yesterday I arrived in Venezuela with my family "wife and son" to spend two weeks with my parents, grandparents, uncles and cousins, and thus be able to celebrate my birthday with my loved ones. Dear ones and on the 28th the first year of my son (Thiago).

Hoy puedo dar gracias a dios por un año mas de vida y porque ayer llegue a Venezuela con mi familia “esposa e hijo” para pasar dos semanas con mis padres, abuelos, tíos y primos,y así poder celebrar mi cumpleaños con mis seres más queridos y el dia 28 el primer año de mi hijo (Thiago).

I can perceive the change of "climate" that is lived in it, from the outside it did not take it so seriously, we are already accustomed to another lifestyle, but nevertheless, the charisma and the unique attitude that characterizes us are preserved. It is important for all parents that their children know where their parents come from, and I hope that a part of my nationality grows in them.

Puedo percibir el cambio de “clima” que se vive en el, desde afuera no lo tomaba tan en serio, ya estamos acostumbrados a otro estilo de vida, mas sin embargo, se conserva el carisma y la actitud única que nos caracteriza. Es importante para todo padre que sus hijos conozcan de donde vienen sus padres,y espero que en el crezca una parte de mi nacionalidad.

IMG-20160408-WA0039.jpg

1200px-Arco_Ciudad_de_San_Felipe.jpg

IMG-20180607-WA0064.jpg

IMG-20180607-WA0067.jpg

IMG-20180607-WA0069.jpg

IMG-20160112-WA0017.jpg!

IMG-20160112-WA0022.jpg