You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #84 : The Ancient City of Ephesus

in #travel7 years ago

wow the red dress looks great on you..very beautiful indeed. How do you cope with the heat? hope you drink a lot of water ...the location is great and lost of wow effects, upped. More success.
I referenced you on my latest post: Steemit: Poor People killer Or A Strategic Solution For All ?
feel free to check it out. More success to you, and keep steeming.

Sort:  

thank you charles1, I thought I would be better equipped to deal with heat after spending all that time in Bahamas, but it appears direct sunlight is my weakness! This is one of the problems and probably a good thing about Ephesus is that other than at the entrances, there are no stalls set up anywhere for Water so you pretty much need to bring a lot of it with you when you first enter to last for the visit!

I will check it out thanks! :)

Absolutely, I noticed it in your pic that the sun is attacking you however you tried your best to be professional and the cap looks great on you. Dont you think that white dress will help against the sun? hope you have good sun creams and pls never forget your water haha...keep it up and more blessings.