Sort:  

Good message my friend !

Working on your dreams is the best way to get a happy life. The long road to bring the dream actual to life is as important as the dream itself. This part of the dream is full of pure free will and anticipation.

I have a dream.. Escape the normal fulltime job to start doing what I want to do. Filmmaking, art, traveling and dont have liabilities anymore.

But to achieve this the currents steps are fully capitalistic. Pay my debit.
6 more years to do this. After this I will not need such a high salary anymore and can reduce my working hours. And after concentrating more on my arts and achieving better skills - I will be able to quit the job and work freely.

Or steem is going to the moon and we all will get paid by doing this here :)

Peace !

Beautiful pic 👌🏼 Fontana di Trevi also for me is a special place!

@tibfox that's a good dream to have! And also you're working on achieving it rather than sitting on your bum, picking your nose and hoping that a unicorn will hand everything over on a diamond platter.
I definitely agree that the road on achieving goals is important and can be beautiful although not easy. I think that the road to achieving your dreams is also about self-discovery because you have to step out of your comfort zone to achieve something.
Could be that steem will take part in achieving our dreams 😊

@marthastardust thank you! Right? It has some magic in it.

Yes... I want to go back to Rome

Posted using Partiko iOS