Amazing tunnels

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

kawac.PNG

Another popular attraction that competes itself with the wisteria tunnels are the wisteria-shelves that have 1000 square feet large. It is located outside of the tunnels and the view is simply amazing. If the weather is nice, you may enjoy having lunch or taking a nap underneath the wisteria shelves. A great way to relieve your daily stress.

http://www.japan-guide.com/e/e4881.html

Sort:  

Very beautiful. Thank you for sharing.

Hi,team101.Thank you for following me.
This flower park is my favorite place in Japan.

Thank you for sharing this, following you

Thank you crypto-p.I will spreding anything amazing about Japan.

Nice work. Good to know more about Japan :-) upvote and resteem :-) have a great day.

Thank you so much!!

You are so welcome. I really like it ;)

I love these gardens.You can watch more there then


and other garden
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=ashikaga+wisteria+garden

Oh how nice of you ;) I will watch for sure. My grandma tought me the love to the gardens ;) thank you

You are welcome!