THE INSPIRING STORY INSIDE THE BLOG #02

in #travel7 years ago

I am a travel-obsessed journalist, so it should come as no surprise that I love reading travel blogs almost as much as I enjoy writing my own. As I began searching for new inspiration in 2016, I noticed that there were literally thousands of blogs available on the Internet that aim to ignite wanderlust. It can be hard to sift through a myriad of websites to find those that truly inspire and inform, but luckily, most of the work has been done for you! These travel bloggers offer a unique perspective with anecdotes that will make you laugh, cry and most importantly, motivate you to get out and have your own adventure:

The Road Affair

John and sassy are a thrill-seeking couple traveling the world one adventure at a time! They aren’t afraid to explore destinations unknown, be it hanging out with Rastafarians in Jamaica for a photography series or traveling to Livingston, Guatemala to experience Garifuna culture. They are always honest, even if they are disappointed in a place and that's why their blog is a great travel resource!