Some of my favorite Filipino Foods

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello Everyone, it's been a while since the time I post a blog in here due to some busy work...
This time I would share some Filipino Food that I love when I'm in the Philippines.

image
Chicken Sisig
Sisig is well known in the Philippines that Filipino loves to eat. There are kinds of flavor if you talk about sisig like Pork Sisig, Bangus Sisig, and Chicken Sisig it could also be sipcy. But I love chicken sisig more.

image
Halo-halo
This is one of the dessert that you can find in the Philippines..

image
Barbeque
Hhmmm.... Mostly Filipino love to eat barbeque coz it taste yummy and at the same time it is affordable.

image
Fresh Buko Juice
Buko juice otherwise known as coconut water is great for electrolytes and dehydrating after a good work out. It is also very cheap and plentiful in the Philippines.
image
Ice cream
The best ever with fries

This is the end of my post. I hope you liked it.

Sort:  

It looks delicious greetings

Thanks @aligaby89. Belated Merry Christmas and advance Happy new Year