Welcome to Tahiti island (2nd partie)

in #travel7 years ago

In this part, I will show you some beautiful sites of tahiti...
image
image
image
image
image

...or even encounters with sharks and rays on the island of Moorea.
For centuries, there has been a link between the shark and the ploynesian
image image
You can see on this image sharks that swim quietly around the swimmers
image image
I love my island, and I enjoy life

Sort:  

I love them all your photos, they are splendid
Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you for your support

Congratulations @cocorobert! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

beautiful picture
(

great work... i upvoted you plz upvote me ??