Sort:  

Tomorrow I'll be posting about how to get cheap air fare. Maybe that will help too! Have you seen this Sweetssssj Chinese girl on here? Makes me almost want to puke! She lives the high life and earns about 1,000 a post. I just don't get it. I guess people enjoy watching a girl in her underpants travel around the world, and think they are traveling "with" her. At least i provide info people can use. Blows my mind!

Looking forward to your article about airfare. As I mentioned, one of these days I would love to visit Ecuador. I've even thought of living there for a quieter retirement, but can't seem to interest my wife in the possibilities! :O

I just published another travel report you will enjoy, you can see it here.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-report-paradise-hot-spot-lake-atitlan-guatemala

Thank you- World Travel Pro

Thanks, I'll have a peek.

ha ha. Yes common story. Same with my father. He's ready to go, but the wife won't have it. Speaking of health related stuff. Another reason I won't live permanently back in the US. Is that healthy food is so expensive! Yet everyone can afford to hit up the drive thru a McDonalds. Right now I'm on Lake Atitlan Guatamal. Where I can buy a pound of Macadamia nuts for 4.50! and an avocado cost 15 cents!

Sounds amazing... Avos in California right now are about $2.50 or more... :O

Wow. I missed this reply. That's why I'm not excited about coming home for a month. It's just criminal that any nutrient dense quality food is expensive, yet the dollar menu at McDonalds everyone can afford.

Here's my latest travel report that I'm proud of. I'm sure you'll enjoy it.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-report-paradise-hot-spot-lake-atitlan-guatemala

Thank you- World Travel Pro