You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Letter to Steemit - Ibiza Final

in #travel7 years ago

I unfortunately never got to go to Space, but as a friend of mine who did said "they basically took space and the spot next to it, smashed them together to make HI." visually the space is fantastic, its open in a lot of areas that allow for people to cool off and mingle. That is a good thing in my book cause then the venue isn't forcing drink sales, and that has been a dangerous way to go for a lot of places in the past.

Sort:  

I've seen some videos and the lighting looks amazing. That's good about the open areas, it can be difficult to find an area to cool off, especially during peak season! You've got a funny way of writing though mate, you should keep it up "Pics that were not shit from the night" lol

Thank you! IDK a lot of the review and thing I've read over the last 6 month just seem to have 0 soul to them. So I hope to bring that to my writing.