Level-up Your Hammock Experience By Swinging in the Middle of the Sea

in #travel6 years ago

So I found this amazing hammock in Salagdoong and it's not the kind of hammock we usually have at home. It's in the middle of the sea. I was thinking that maybe we could make something like this at home since we have beach just next to our house. If you want to make one, you might want to put a canopy since it would be very hot if it's open like this but if you want a beautiful tan, you can skip with the canopy. We rented this for 400 pesos (8 USD). It was worth it.

I hope you liked it. For more island experience, follow me @creslyn and drop your comments below, I would love to hear from you.

Sort:  

Gr8 pic. I feel relaxed. :)

thank you :D

Beautiful

Thank you :D

Woow!!! That is sooo coool!!! :) :) It's really so relaxing out there.. I could imagine the wind blowing through your hair. :) :) But, how did you get there? Is there a boat that brought you there?