You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic Ireland - 9 Day Blitz of Another AWESOME Country - Valentia Island - Cliffs of Moher - The Burren National Park

in #travel6 years ago

Awesome! How lucky to bump into the work colleague! I love Ireland so much, it's been to long since I've been there.

Hmmm, where do Puffins usually like chillin' by the way?

Cg

Sort:  

Glad you liked the post maing! Regarding The Puffins, I assume that if they like hanging out near the Skelligs (rough /cold seas / rugged land masses) you might find them somewhere else with those conditions. Just seems to me wherever there aren't too many predators is where di Puffins puff!

I weed legal in Ireland @cryptogee? Coz It's so fitting for a J..

funny you mention that.....when we were in Valentia, we ended up drinking Guinness with a bunch of boat captains and stuff....when one of them pulls out a massive hash spliff. Nuff said! =)