You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Airlines ditched GOGO and that is a good thing!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Aiiii, although very convenient to have a good internet connection on board of a plane, I am still not sure what to think of it. It was sort of one of those last places on earth (or above) where you would be 'forced' to be offline and I enjoyed that.

Let's hope everybody on the plane is able to behave themselves and not play loud video's or music on the plane while others try to take a nap or just enjoy the quiet offline time ;-)

BTW @knirky, just to make you aware, the first few comments on your posts are from users who just copy-paste some text from some website. In this case it is this website. They probably do this for the quick upvotes. I thought you should know :-)

Sort:  

Yes this was obvious to me, but I thought the comments were useful hence I upvoted. But u are right I should have asked for link before voting.