You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See what 28000 Feets above Sea Level feels like.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

The most striking one is the day i witnessed wind pull off the entire roof of a a building in lagos.
I was just so amazed at the power of a wind
God is really great...he is the all sufficiency and the omnipotent. The one that really really wawwed me is the colour division between indian ocean and artic ocean if i am not mistaken , the water colour were just different from each other yet dey were in contact.

Sort:  

I have seen how a building was completely destroyed by the winds, but one thingbthat marvels me is how despite the force of the wind, human still manage to stand on the ground. The strength of that wind that takes away the roofbof a building just happens tomorrow take a man off the ground. I wonder.