Price of 20 SBD/70USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge WEEKLY WINNER announcement #29!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians,

I am very excited to announce the 29th weekly winner of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that you have voted for over the past couple of weeks. The winner was based on your votes on daily winners announcements from each and every World Continent for that respective week.

Please give a huge shout out to the winning submission of the 29th week from @davidgermano and his entry below:

Just an example of the amazing place that is Covão d'Ametade, a eco-campsite located in the Serra da Estrela Natural Park (North-Central Portugal) and integrated in one of the largest glacial valleys in all Europe. This beautiful stream is just one of several scenarios that one can enjoy at that place!

DQmdh7hNV4XusNVs8hKDEGCCFqvekdDSKqdBenDyqdeEEtE.jpg

His amazing picture received total upvotes from you in the amount of $65.54! Apart from my upvotes on one of his posts, I am sending 20 SBD to @davidgermano as the price for winning the weekly round.

From here, his stunning picture from Portugal automatically enters the second round where it will compete against the upcoming winners from the month of April for the price of 40 SBD. You can help @davidgermano to be the winner of the monthly round by upvoting this post in order not to only win 40 SBD but to also enter into the yearly challenge to compete against other winners of the upcoming monthly challenges to receive another 100 SBD for winning the whole competition.

Please see the previous weekly winners from the month of April below:

Price of 20 SBD/50USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge WEEKLY WINNER announcement #28!

@itchyfeetdonica and her week 28 winning entry:

Since I have already seen stunning photos here taken from the Sugarloaf in Rio de Janeiro, I'm sharing a picture from another mountain top, the Corcovado where Christ the Redeemer is. Despite the crowds, seeing this giant master piece is still worth checking off the bucket list. After reaching the hilltop by cog train, this was the captivating view I captured from a lookout near the Jesus statue.

DQmXzyKMft6hfnJXReVnZ44k2jiwBFrhdzwj32Xn3owa7iq_1680x8400.jpg

For more information about the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge and conditions see my original post: 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - 2018 guidelines: 22/1 update


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Loket Castle, one of the most beautiful Gothic castles in the Czech Republic

Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @jlgc in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Saturday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Woooww... I'm so happy Tomas! I want to thank all the the @czechglobalhosts followers for giving me this opportunity :)
My sincere thanks to you all! Cheers

Well deserved! I am glad to see you have made it. I am just transferring your 20 SBD. Tomas

Thanks mate ;)

Super rich shot man! So many textures and layers.

Thanks Justin! Cheers

Hi I follow your blog every time,I like your photography.Your photos it's always different is kind of like.There is a hint of greatness inside the pictures,good job,You follow my blog @czechglobalhosts your post is very helpful

Hi l like your photography. I like steemit bitcoin news about. Thanks for so much.

dear @czechglobalhosts, that is amazing. I think this gonna be a amazing and interesting challenge dear. I wish if i could take part dear. go on dear. i wish you many many best of luck dear.

Wow! I can't say anything else. That picture is so magical and amazing.

Congratulations to @davidgermano, hope you make it to the next round

Thanks @gibic :)
Cheers!

usually kalu flow like that there are fish cork and dumbo catfish@czechglobalho

good !!

Beautiful view i like it

wow sir!! its nice post. i like your post.
thank you.

Seeing a lot of winners and upvotes on contributing, I would like to Join this contest too!! 😬

Amazing picture friend