You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #22 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you for stepping in! Would be great if you can report this to @steemcleaners so you can actually get little rewards for such a contribution to the platform! Tomas

Sort:  

I have been reporting them to @steemcleaners, but I'm not sure if anything comes out of it. It always says my report has been submitted.

Hmm, I see... I was under impression that by doing that you can get a little reward.... Let me know if/when you find out bit more. Thanks. Tomas

I'll definitely keep you updated. I am wondering if it is a weekly reward after the complaint was filed or something. If not, I am helping to keep as many of the people posting on your contests in accordance with the rules which helps everyone else in the long run. I can't imagine how much time you put in to the multiple posts and contests you run daily, so I know you can't try and monitor this as well. I'm just trying to do my part since you have been one of the main contributors to helping me out. - Wes