A walk in Bulgaria #40 Karnobat

in #travel6 years ago

Karnobat is situated in the southern part of Bulgaria. Its a very green little town, famous with several things- the folklore festival every year and the huge lands for wine and rakia(Bulgarian brandy) production. The whole area is dedicated to the alcohol production and the Karnobatska rakia is very famous in the whole country. If you are in the area, you should come for a daily visit and to try some of the local production.

011.JPG

022.jpg

033.JPG

044.jpg

Sort:  

Woah, gorgeous! Man, I'd love to visit this area. I wonder where in the country is best to visit first...

Thanks! I am a woman btw :D You should come, in every area there are amazing places to visit. If you have time, check my profile, have other post about travel in Bulgaria.

I think ill visit it one day
I like it so much, it is still very natural
Are you living in bulgaria?

Yes, I am from Bulgaria and living here. You should come for a visit I am sure you will like it.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=dacinka
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=a-walk-in-bulgaria-40-karnobat


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!