You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Guide | BORACAY Before and After

in #travel5 years ago

You are really good at writing. I usually get stressed out reading long things, but I actually finished this. :D Interesting to read a bit more about this after just coming home from Boracay and I prefer this to the total destruction for sure, but I think that they could have made a short strip on the beach, like 100-200 meters, where some companies could have activities like, couches, beanbags, dance, maybe fire dance but without gasoline, I'm pretty sure there are environmentally ok gadgets for that, and this short strip could be monitored so that it is always kept clean by the companies who pay to be there. Sure, it wouldn't be the same, but it would be a bit of a complement and memory and a cool activity spot on the beach that would not hurt the environment. I hope you get some heavier upvotes, I think you are worth it, keep trying!

Sort:  

Aww, thank you baby! 😘 I'm glad you managed to finish it - I know how much you don't like reading long and tedious things lol. ✌

That actually sounds like a great idea - bring back some of the fun, but with high level of monitoring so that everything is still environmentally sound and clean. You get a good balance with keeping nature intact, but still be able to have the same memories I had from way back when. It's been a couple years, maybe in the future they'll be able to bring it back a little bit.

Lol I didn't think it'd take me 2 months to post another article omg, but yes I shall keep trying. Love you! 💛😉

Love you too!