Good Morning..!!

in #travel7 years ago

Good Morning..!! my country is the light that we all deserve for a new beginning I invite you all to connect with this great place, I have always said as indigenous that tepuyes are magical what you ask them they will give you only show your Intentions and that great love that we feel for this country, no doubt I return to say God broke the sack when he made the world because everything fell in Venezuela 🇻🇪 what do you think guys or am I wrong?

hfgch.jpeg

dhxg.jpeg
certified-stamp.png

Sort:  

Wow so beautiful, I hope to visit one day

When this dictatorship ends in my country, you are cordially invited @jzamora13

So sad... Hopefully one day we will all live in peace and not have to worry about evil corrupt people trying to control every aspect of our lives. I pray they change their ways