You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explore the beauty of Eastern Serbia with me

in #travel6 years ago

This is an excellent, very well written and very informative post. I hope it will reach a bigger audience because these beauties of Serbia should be seen. Thank you again for this beautiful experience!

Sort:  

I'm glad you like my reportage @dejan.vuckovic, especially since I know how much you love this part of Serbia. This region deserves promotion because it is truly unique. Thank you:)

Agree, there are too many places in Serbia which are almost completely unknown, but beautiful as most known tourist destinations in the world. Thank you for sharing them with the community!

Unfortunately this is a sad truth about our country. Otherwise, I enjoy writing about these places, the same as I like to visit them.