Short trip abroad for a few bucks? Cheap flights now @ Ryanair!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians,

Once a while I plan a trip abroad with some friends or with my girlfriend, just for a few bucks. The way I do this is by keeping an eye open for cheap flights using Skyscanner and if I find a cheap flight to a nice destination, I will search for a nice hotel or appartment for just a few bucks on Trivago.

Well, I just found out that Ryanair has a sale on European flights for october / november 2017 going on right now and I wanted to share this with you...

Schermafbeelding 2017-07-11 om 23.31.44.png

Just go to their website (ryanair.com) and search for some cheap flights. Protip: if you could also fly from a nearby country, it is worth it to check flights leaving from there to as well. For example: I live in The Netherlands but very often I find bargains when looking for a flight leaving from a German airport (Dusseldorf Weeze).

I am right now considering to book a flight from Dusseldorf (near the Dutch border) to Faro (south of portugal) in November for 20 euros:
Schermafbeelding 2017-07-11 om 23.40.15.png

Good luck y'all!

Sort:  

Wow really cheap