You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to plan and book your next trip with Bitcoin

in #travel6 years ago

Nice! I can see myself coming back to this post on my philippines travel :) Hope soon they will accept Litecoin payments. You really put all the tips and tricks on this subject in an organized way Very great comeback to steemit and great travel post! :) Upvoted! Check some of my posts whenever you can to see what you missed during the last 2 weeks xD

Sort:  

Nice! Yeah, I really hope that the whole travel industry will embrace the use of cryptocurrency for payments. We must be patient! I heard that Japan is already accepting bitcoin payments in several restaurants. Hopefully, others will follow. Thanks for the compliments! I'll be sure to check out your blog.

Yeah, we need more merchants accepting Bitcoin and Litecoin as payments in order to be mass adopted! :) And no problem, Jessica!