You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Guide | BORACAY Before and After

in #travel5 years ago

Hi @essen.vicente. Boracay looks like a beautiful place. And it's very interesting to hear about how it has been changed recently. Sounds like it is mostly good. You really did an excellent job showing us the island and comparing the old Boracay to the new Boracay. I really enjoyed this post. And congrats on getting in the top 3 posts in the SWM travel digest!! It's well deserved.

Anyways, I'm here checking up on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal and wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help here on Steem, myself and the rest of the team at the Terminal are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much @derekrichardson! I'm a little impressed that people actually read and finish this entire article lol (I felt like I was rambling on and on for a bit while writing it). If you hadn't pointed out that I made it to the top 3 on the Travel Digest, I would've completely missed it, thanks for the heads up!