You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Airlines ditched GOGO and that is a good thing!

in #travel6 years ago

I wanted to send a thank you to someone who upvoted me and ended up sending him all my liquid steem. About 4k steem or $12k USD.

Wow you're not kidding! Here's the initial transaction where you send @hebrew 4021.252 STEEM with the memo "thx gor ur upvote. following u". Then 10 hours later, you send some STEEM dust with the memo:

hebrew, i accidentally sent you all my funds. would you be so kind and return them. i would be forever grateful.

Anyways best of luck getting your STEEM back. @hebrew better at least follow you back (; Would love to learn more about how this error could have occurred. Seems like it's quite severe!

Sort:  

Yes I was very deliberately sending exactly 1 steem. no clue how all my funds could have been sent. It has to be a glitch from using phone with bad internet or something.

That's wild! May be worth opening an issue on GitHub. I'm guessing steemit/condenser is the right repo. Seems like a pretty critical glitch.