You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Places I visited in KOREA: Hanok Village, Namsan Tower, Cherry Blossoms, & Myeongdong Cathedral

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello @creslyn, nice to read your post about the place, sometimes I wonder, what's the activity of a flight attendant if they're not on duty. You must be so lucky if you have time to enjoy the place where you go, right?

Keep on posting, because a lot of people in steemit who just love to read other perspectives about a place they have visited. The photos also beautiful. 🤗

Sort:  

Thank you so much :) As a flight attendant, yes we do got time sometimes to stroll around the country when we visit but not too long. Most of the time it's just one day. I hope you go visit Korea too. It's a really nice country. I've posted other places too in my post if you'd like to check :)

and I also Featured you in Pay it Forward contest, and you can read my post about you here

please take a consideration to join if you have time too. Thanks for keep on posting on Steemit.