You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Places To Visit in Bosnia and Herzegovina

in #travel2 years ago

isabella ([email protected] ) was an absolute blessing to my crew during our stay in Bosnia and Herzegovina We are seasonal veterans and we’ve never experienced service like ISABELLA! SHe was very informing, process was quick and timely, and she had MUCH patience with the many different groups buying through our crew. The bud was quality and she even threw us some discounts and papers on our larger orders! Needless to say, we went back for round 2 and will DEFINITELY be using Isabel ( rollbudup420[add] gmail com ) every year!! (:

Sort:  

ISABELLA FTW!! Vacationing in Bosnia and Herzegovina (1st time) from California & not being able to bring organic anxiety medication posed a huge problem on day one for a particular person in our group – and still a smaller problem for the rest of us. I’ve never gotten weed from an online forum… seems super sketchy – but I thought I’d try anyways. I e-mailed ISABELLA ( rollbudup420@gmail com ) and within less than ONE HOUR all of our problems were solved. Of course prices were affordable – BUT THE BUD WAS JUST AS GOOD!!! I’m telling you —- strait chronic. IN Bosnia and Herzegovina N! ISABLLA e-mailed me back ASAP, had a great way of getting me what I needed and even threw in some roll papers and a blunt for good business! So what did I do?? – called her again. Went through the sack another 1 oz time (haha typical) and needed more, so isabella pulled through yet again. AND WITH MORE ROLL PAPERS!!! isabella feels like my neighborhood “guy” – trustworthy and professionalbut is a she . I think some posts here are from unreliable vendors trying to rip off people, cuz you can tell this girl isn’t trying to rip anyone off – she’s actually running a legit business. E-MAIL isabella ( [email protected] ) IF YOU’RE DEBATING IT, cuz I DID & I WAS IRIE IN ONE HOUR!! XD