Sort:  

Wow! I've been to Gili Trawangan and it was the most beautiful beach I've ever seen. Unofrtunately, I didn't have time to visit to other Gili islands. Probably they are even better, as there aren't so many tourists. Beautiful photos :)

How is gili-trawangan ? I choosed this island because of the peace and it is also very beautiful, been snorkeling today, the water is so clear and blue that you can see the fish and turtles. I think You would be have a great time when you visit gili-air. Thnx for writing on my post @kinia !!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 13:14:10
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 633.12/800.00
Total Photos: 105
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.69 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Dat is genieten...