My China Trip ๐Ÿ‰ Part 2๐ŸŽŽ

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi, Steemers! Today I decide to share with you my adventure! I learned many things there and I will share with you some of them! I hope you will enjoy! :))
Here we go!


Nanchang! This city is a normal province city... there live just 8 million people!๐Ÿ˜


Do you see this before?


You have to be careful with this monkey because he steals a lot ...๐Ÿ˜


This is the biggest hospital of Chinese Traditional Medicine in Nanchang! Now you will see what we do there :)


We are in! Lets heal some patients๐Ÿค—


This woman had insomnia,but with acupuncture her problem was solved with 5 procedures!


Lee is preparing moxa for patient with strong back pain ... let's see how it works...


After the moxa is put on him back, Lee burn the moxa and the therapy effect is on... :)


This is how we heal facial paralysis with acupuncture :))


Blood letting... We use this method for varicose veins


Here we are with my colleges in the end of the day! White people, yellow therapy๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽŽ๐Ÿ”


Time for dinner.. heathy food :))

Next time I will upload My China Trip Part 3!
You can see in my blog Part 1!

If you like my work, please voteup,resteem and followe me!

With Love @doctor.steemit

Sort: ย 

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you

Great post!

nice photography that is
i think travel is best
carry on

li like also travelling.watting for the part 3

Blood letting through varicose veins is very intriguing. Is this a treatment done by Chinese?