Going nuts for coconuts 🏝️

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3783.JPG

Nothing like enjoying a fresh coconut near the beach on a hot day.

Do you also like coconuts?

Let me know in the comments below.

Also, if you enjoyed this picture and like to see more like this (including videos) don't forget to hit the upvote button and follow me.

Thank you my friends and full steem ahead!

Sort:  

This looks so good!

I upvoted and am following you. Do the same for me and we can help each other succeed. Thank you for the great photos and posts!

Thank you.
I did the same.
Enjoyed your post about the passion fruit 👍

Nice photo! How did you crack the coconut? The cut looks so clean.

I just bought a coconut last week. I eat some every day. It's good for the skin.

The guy who sold it had a machete and cut it open for us.

I agree, coconuts are very healthy and good for whole body.