@dredridingshoes is coming...

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!

Im Bryan, 25 years old, proudly member of the FZ-i Club Philippines as one of the passionate rider. and I am here to share my riding experience for all who loves travelling. This diary of mine will take you to paradise.. i will be glad if you follow my journey. Godspeed!

20170321_220542.jpg

15397783_120300001040776311_1421012347_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! Welcome to the motorcycle community on the Steem :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by olivercuico from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steem @dredridingshoe I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Dredridingshoe:) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

wellcome :)

welcome to steemit bryan

Welcome to Steemit @dredridingshoe! the @teamphilippines and @minnowsupport have your back! Good luck to us my brother!

This post has been upvoted by @teamphilippines . Thank you for supporting our TeamPhilippines Movement by upvoting, resteeming, delegating, or donating to this account to allow us to support our growing team more and more each day!

Hello Bryan how is Philippines welcome to steemit bro.. Big steem ahead

Welcome bro @dredridingshoe! Lets rock!

Hey, Bryan! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

wow, thank you... I already follow your steem.. i will be glad if you follow back...

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello Bryan! Great post! I wish I could learn to drive a motorcycle as well.

yeah dude.. you can join us if we have a ride..

Nice ride! Anong model yan? Upvoted, resteemed and followed! 😉😁👍

welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘