You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ›  Fixer Upper-Chip & Joanna Gaines-Magnolia Market at the Silos Review!!! ๐Ÿ”ฅ

in #travel โ€ข 7 years ago

Excellent post! My wife is a huge fan of Chip and Joanna! I shared the pictures with her and she gave a thumbs up! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Hearing that you and your husband are CA transplants to TX, what is like where you live? My wife and I considered Austin but the heat and humidity we heard about in Texas scared her off. Getting a persons viewpoint that lived in CA would be interesting! Thanks again for the post!

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

Thank you so much @drstevegilbert! I'm so glad your wife is enjoying the pictures too! :) I will be sharing more in my next blog with Fixer Upper bonuses, David Koresh and the branch Davidians as well so be sure to stay tuned! Yes we moved here for opportunity and a cheaper cost of living in 2008. What part of California do you currently live in? Northern or Southern? Yes it is very hot! Blazing hot however, the humidity is usually more in Houston towards the gulf area. It is cheaper than California in some areas now, but with the growth in other areas, not so much. I would be glad to share more with you and your wife and give you a real and honest opinion. My e-mail is [email protected] if I can be of any further help to you and your wife! Talk soon. Be blessed! ๐Ÿ˜€