You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rome and the Caracalla ancient Termal bath

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Wow, this was extremely detailed as if you filmed it and studied it and took notes! You really seized every moment you had there and treasured the experience of a lifetime you had there! This all came through for me as I read your post!

The photography was amazing! You're pretty good at taking photos. These pictures, shown above, were they taken on a phone or an actual camera? The marble apple statue was really cool!

Thank you for choosing Steemit to share your worldwide explorations, or hopefully, more is to come I should say. I'm so glad @kchitrah brought this post to our group! All that I can think of now I is...

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Sort:  

Wow thanks a lot!! For the welcoming message and for reading what i wrote. Thanks again to @kchitrah for being a kind of mentor here :D - I was there not so long ago, I love history and mystical studies a lot! The pictures were taken with an iphone, the only mean i had at hand :) I did join Discard and saw your channel, see you "there" in a minute :D