Chased by a canadian Truck...

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

One of the coolest things of Canada are their big trucks, not so boring ones like in Germany where all look the same. The trucks in Canada are bigger and every truck somehow looks different and unique...

But it seems all the truck drivers there are in a hurry because most of the time they drive like crazy...
In the picture below you see what I usually saw in the rear mirror of my motorhome: a big truck just 5 meters or so behind me threatening to push me out of the way...

Camera: Olympus OM-D Em-10Lens: Olympus 14-42 /f3.5-5.6
Focal length: 42mmAperture: f/5.6
Shutter Speed: 1/80 Sek.Iso: 250


All photos are my own work.

Don't forget to check out my latest posts:

https://steemit.com/travel/@eaglest/moose-in-jasper-national-park-in-west-canada
https://steemit.com/travel/@eaglest/colorful-night-skyline-of-vancouver

Sort:  

Lol! Really? I didn't know Canada stood out because of its trucks !

Haha, Canada has a nice landscape and wildlife and friendly people, too;) But the trucks of Canada or USA are much cooler than the german ones...

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.00 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.20
Server time: 20:34:03
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 509.59/800.00
Total Photos: 52
Total comments: 26
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful landscape!!

Nice post :D

Your work with photography is impressive. That picture you took seems like a Wallpaper, seriously you have a gift.
By the way, I'm starting in this platform and I made my first post, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and if you like it, give me a vote, a comment, give me resteem or follow me...Anything is of great help to me!
Without further ado, I say goodbye. I remain attentive to your next publications. 💋
Regards!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

good picture and truck and travel follow now

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Love the mountains in the background and the mint green colored truck is lretty cool too!