Beach days for your Soul

in #travel5 years ago

IMG_0467.JPG
from where I have breakfast and chill.

IMG_0488.JPG
mum was so happy finding empty shells.

IMG_0574.JPG
windy

IMG_0617.JPG
take a walk in the morning and bring your lens

IMG_0685.JPG
calm and relaxing vibes.

IMG_0689.JPG

One of my favorite destination when travel is nature. Going to a beach is one thing that I love to do. I'm not able to surf or swing in the beach but spending time there will make me relax. Last June, I visited Sanur Beach, in Bali Indonesia. During June, in Indonesia usually is dry season. However, since Indonesia, especially Bali is close to Australia and in our neighboor country, Australia is having winter season, so Bali has this kind of unique weather. Last time, it was windy day and kind of bit chilly even it was rainy. I was spending 7 days 6 nights in one of hotel in Sanur. Sanur has white sands and good thing with private beach, the beach is more secluded, unlike Kuta beach.