You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nopparat-Thara beach in Thailand: You can do better

in #travel6 years ago

This is the very first time I would be reading from you. I'm in love with your sincerity already

Your experience is just like the one I had In 2012 when I was processing university admission, I checked on the website of a particular school, I love what I saw,all the pictures were just too beautiful, I put in for their screening exams, on getting to the school for the screening, it was nothing but shit! All the pictures I saw on their website were faked, they were completely photo shop, the exact opposite of what they used on their website . I screened out myself before they administered the test, though I did the test, but I was so much disappointed within me....

I still don't understand why people have to fake things like that , when you use lie to bring people to you, would you still use lies to keep them? Smile

The most annoying thing is their expensive service, what are they collecting such huge money for? For that shot!

The only thing that is beautiful in all the pictures above is the picture of your dog having a nice time. No worries about the ugliest situation around her.. Smile

Sort:  

thanks for reading the article properly. yes. I hate false advertising. It happens all too often.

It's my pleasure.

Yes it does, those that practice this as a means of advertising would be loosing more customers than gaining more.

Like this popular adage that says

"If you fool me once you are a fool, but if you fool me twice, I am a fool"