You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #77 : A walk through downtown Nassau and a visit to the renowned Straw Market!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I'm liking that outfit. Looking great :) Keeping your game on strong! I am proud. Keep on keeping on!

How long about do you stay in a specific location at a time?

Sort:  

usually one or two weeks! Not too long actually, seems very busy sometimes!

That's awesome. Where you off to next?

secret for now, but revealed in the next week or so 😊😊😊

Okay okay :P When you come to Cape Town, South Africa, let me know ;) Then we can meet up, and I will take you on a tour around the city. I will take you to visit one of the 7 Wonders Of The World, Table Mountain too :)

By the way, I mentioned you a few times in my last post HERE! I posted exactly what we discussed previously :) Let's GO!!

Will do!! Just checked out your post, upvoted and left a comment, great job!

Thank you my friend! Your actions are truly appreciated. You have no idea. Talk soon :) Stay awesome!