Zagreb is One of the Most Beautiful Cities in the World | Feat. @ladyzoya [DTube Exclusive]

in #travel6 years ago


Today, we decided to show you Old part of Zagreb as it is filled with Natural & Architectural Wonders.

If you decide to visit, make sure to let us know! P.S. you won't regret it ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a wonderful city, what country? I'd love to come visit. That puppy at the end was a lover!

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Good post.....
I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

a very interesting blog thank you for sharing @enjoyinglife

the trip was incredible. I really want. I'm so glad to see her friend. friend help me if there is time

Zagreb is beautiful :)

Very, very professionally done.
Someone would think you've been doing such things for a long time.
Is not that so?
Great reportage.

Enjoyed your Vlog! :)

Good video dear ;)

Hi im rohanmore I just follow u and like ur post pls follow me back and like my posts thanks....

nice! really want to go there myself - enjoy :)

Oh my gosh the flowers are sooooooo beautiful!!! I was blown away. I love the way @ladyzoya kept stealing glances at you!!! Lovely video