My trip to CHINA and some amazing photography

in #travel6 years ago

Two months ago I have visited lanfang city in China for a for a business meeting.

Langfang is located approximately midway between Beijing and Tianjin.

On my 7 day trip I have managed two days to travel and explore the cities in China.

I have language problem there as I only know English so I have met with a friend Zhou Lingxin helps me alot he ranslatess and explain everything.

So here are some photos I have clicked with my mobile Redmi note


an evening street walk


This cycle stand draws my attaintion, so many colours together orange, white, yellow, black.


In a shoe shop, I generally wear shoes with laces so it looks so different to me all shoes are of same style, a nice view.


Beijing National Stadium also called as birds nest, located in the Olympic Green, 4th Ring of Beijing.
This stadium have hosted Opening and Closing Ceremonies, athletic events, and football final of the 2008 Summer Olympics.


Forbidden City, also called as the Imperial Palace Museum, is a beutiful building located in the very heart of Beijing.

Some random street photos


_amazing view of tram running on the lane




my friend Zhou Lingxin

Very beautiful scene looks like I have came in a very different world.

And now coming some of my food photos


I can't remember this hotels name but I love the food here and very good service.



I like this dish, perfect aroma simply irresistible and some ingredients with it gives amazing taste.

And the last one, my favorite photo where I have learned how to use chopstick..!!

if you like the post please up-vote and follow it motivates me to write more about my trips. @entrepreneur.hub

Sort:  

Upvoted, Merry Christmas!

Thank you, Merry Christmas my friend

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @entrepreneur.hub to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:34:37
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank