You Mirror What the World Mirrors to You

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

5A6EC365-D784-4C39-B857-92FBA91AAE07.jpeg

This shopping complex’s kaleidoscope-like entrance is one of the most perfect backdrops in Tokyo. Its mind-bending mirrors reflect what Tokyo is like — a vortex that smoothly combines rich tradition, futuristic aesthetics, and unique dashboard of experiences.

📱 iPhone 7


This is my entry for @juliank’s #smartphonephotography contest.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.98 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @epicdominic.

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @epicdominic.

Good post, you can reach the rank you want, I'm new in steemit, and I follow you, hope you can help improve my ranking. Thank you for your help.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.59% vote... I was summoned by @epicdominic! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Bes ako isa palang di ko na kaya ang sarili ko. More of me pa nako nako baliwan na yan!

No. You’re perfect just the way you are. You are strong, smart, and brave. Face your fears, bes. #FearFactor2018 Hahaha! Juk.

Bes saan mo na naman kinuha yang quote na yan! Sige ka ma cheetah ka nyan copy paste lol
#AyawSaCopyPaste

Grabe siya. Sana magbalik na yung dating @tpkidkai... HAHAHA.

nako bes di na sya babalik. Malaki pangangailangan sa SBD hahaha