You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me to ITALY - FASHION, FOOD AND MOUNTAINS

in #travel5 years ago

I'm a little tired today. I need some distance to this whole issue, but I want to answer you in so far as you either introduce the three pillars of a democratically established system into such an environment as this and thus take over the legislature, executive and judiciary from the offline world and as a result of these efforts promise more than an insecure speculative scene based on crypto currency in the form of profits.

Basically, there is no mandate from an authority that people trust. Steemit Inc. does not look trustworthy to me. The work of the witnesses is not really well communicated in my view and these rather unclear relations between Steemit Inc., the witnesses and the users lead to confusion and dissatisfaction.

For me, the clear advantage of the systemic consensus lies in the non-public decision-making process, in which no one needs to make an exaggerated name for themselves and no further public arguments need to be put forward. From my experience with people, they are better at evaluating more than two and less than ten proposals in a secret and single session with themselves. If the proposals are mature enough and rich in variation, people often do the right thing. Only they say the wrong thing as soon as they are in the public spotlight. Hundreds could read along and tear their arguments to pieces.

I, for my part, notice how difficult I find this and how the discomfort sometimes sits on my neck.

You make me smile with your silly little animated pictures. :)

Sort:  
Loading...