Teneriffa

in #travel2 years ago

At the beginning of the year 2022 I was very lucky to have the possibility to spend 6 weeks in a little village inTenerife. There I could get an Insight in the life of local people. I really enjoyed my stay, though the life there is very different to the life I'm normally used to in Germany. For I speak a little bit Spanish, I could easily get in contact with the people who live there. This time changed my point of view on many things, so it was helpful for me in every respect. I took many wonderful photos. Here are two of my favourite photos. I took them on my way up to the Teide.

image.png

image.png

It's a wonderful feeling to be above the clouds and watch the tremendous and marvellous nature.

I hope you like my photos. Till next time with best wishes
eriblog

Sort:  

Congratulations @eriblog! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Beautiful!