You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - The Secret of the Rain Forest

in #travel6 years ago

I'm so happy I learnt about the most beautiful rainforest in Thailand, so much abundance of mother nature from the great photos I see.
I also love festivals dance performances most especially.
Festivals have a way of bringing families from afar together.
It is impressive that the locality is very welcoming.
Great post @adsactly writer @stewsak

Sort:  

One reason I go every year is also to see the happiness when families gather. I believe that family is the power source to each person and if you give that up, you have no power source. For kids who don't have families, we all need to be their power source :) Thanks for stopping by and hope you have an amazing rest of the week.

"We appreciate you joining us on our travels..."
Wishing you the best, @adsactly & @stewsak

Awwwwn this reply is so welcoming
Thanks so much Amazing Writer Stewsak🤗