You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dilapidated Vologda. Zavokzalny microdistrict–5

in #travel4 years ago

Aren't you tired yet? Why is there a link to a discord in your copypaste comment, if I am banned there? Maybe you’ll review all the posts in three years - you’re not too lazy to oppress me for Wikipedia when mass plagiarism walks around together! I currently do not use any links and write everything in my own words.

You still have not answered me, who will bear the punishment for false accusations of plagiarism on your part? My account is verified and everyone knows that I am not Chinese. But apparently not everyone else knows that you can falsely accuse anyone of plagiarism. While you will remind me of my mistakes, I will remind all of your injustice!

Sort:  

No problem. We will find even older posts to find the extense of your scam.