You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dilapidated Vologda. Zavokzalny microdistrict–5

in #travel4 years ago

Before our communication in the discord, you did not indicate the link to plagiarism in comments, so I was right when I presented you with this oversight! After this, links to plagiarism in comments began to appear! But not all links are reliable. So your work is not thought out at all and even harmful.

Sort:  

Just because there were no links initially does not mean that the posts were not plagiarised. We had all the links. They did not appear first as there was no need to with amount of evidence. Besides that our database does not work well enough yet after moving to Hive to include the link in comment.

From all the plagiarism comments posted on your posts so far (15) only 2 are invalid. They were commented initially in the first group of comments.

It turns out that if I steal 15 packets of chips from the store, and then I return everything except two. Am I innocent anyway? For you, two false accusations of not plagiarizing do not count? So much for the abuse of authority!

You're wrong again: not two, but three posts. And this is only by the fact that I pointed it out. And if I were silent, then you would be much more mired in false accusations.

Do you attribute all my posts to the same rubbish because of a couple of lines from Wikipedia?