You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating beetles and bugs in Chiang Mai, Oh My!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hey @hitwill I have been waiting for a post of yours my Friend! Another out of this world post! Thank you VERY much for bringing Chiang Mai to the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Brilliant and VERY cool pics! You are much more brave than me LOL! I will add Chiang Mai to my bucket list and you have my word. I will try the insects for you LOL! Insect smorgasbord LOL! I never saw an insect like buffet before LOL! It looks like everything flies in fresh LOL! Finger licking good LOL! Thanks again for all your support and making the STEEMIT COMMUNITY SO VERY GREAT AND SPECIAL! I'm VERY proudly resteeming, commenting, upvoting and following! You truly put a smile on my face! Your Devoted Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

Thanks as usual, @extraterrestrial - what are some of your hobbies or wierd experiences during travel? Any pics?

My pleasure! One very weird experience is when I was in the Beautiful Bahamas and I was snorkeling. A HUGE sting ray swam inches underneath me! Something that I will never forget. Another weird experience is when our car broke down in an African Safari. That is an experience that you can't just make up LOL! I am VERY glad to still be on Planet Earth LOL! I am going to be working on a new post and it will be my pleasure to share some pics my Friend! All the VERY best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Devoted Friend @extraterrestrial :)