Kiteboarding Costa Rica #kitelife #weekend

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180630_110904.jpg

Kiteboarding is a very healthy sport

I am super happy with the progression I have done this year kiteboarding. I am able to do it alone now and I no longer need assistance from a kite spoter since april this year. I am super happy. This was a very nice weekend. These pictures are from my session this Saturday in Bahia Salinas, Costa Rica.

3.5 hour drive

To get to the kitebeach I have to take a drive for about 3.5 hours but that is no problem when the end result is this beautiful beach day and sport. I love kiteboarding because it teaches you a lot of positive things and it's a very friendly sport. It;s perfect.

Being able to be on the water in such a big area is amazing. Navigate the wind is a nice feeling.

I hope you like the pictures.

IMG_20180630_110241_1.jpg

nice medium winds

IMG_20180630_095216.jpg

IMG_20180630_085307.jpg

I was so happy

IMG_20180630_101625.jpg

Bahia Salinas

I really like this place because even during low season you can kite. Its awesome.
I hope you liked the pics. If you want to see more visit my instagram .

Video: https://www.instagram.com/tv/BktggdZgFTe/

Pura vida from Costa Rica,
@FelipeSuarez

Sort:  

having a fun-to-do joy is a very happy event. I enjoy the photo presentation along with the description you write. very fun and menginspurasi. really a sport that can boost adrenaline and boost health stamina