traveling to Iran and looking for amazing places

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Some places are so amazing that we have can never forget them. These places make us want to visit them again and again and every time that we do , they are still fresh in our eyes and make us feel the same as the first time.20160129_121605.jpg Kavir Lut Desert is one such place in my life. 20160129_121218.jpg The first time I visited there with my friends, I thought to myself that a desert can never ever be an interesting place as only there is only lots of soil, sand and nothing more.20160129_124057.jpg()
I was able to understand why beaches and green places are very popular places ; However, I couldn’t understand how a desert is gorgeous to draw people. 20160129_121618.jpg Yet, I became really surprised when I visited the Kavir Lut Desert for the first time. It seems an old ancient forgotten city as having the unique Kaluts that make us imagine an interesting city , a salty river and some plants. !20160129_111728.jpg() It seemed the life was flowing in my veins when I was spending my time walking and watching this unique desert.20160129_115608.jpg After the first visit, I was always drawing that desert for a while because it was alive in me and I was under the influence of it.
20160129_114703.jpgLast year I became friends with Chinese woman on a bus , I took her to a hotel and I figured out the name of the hotel is Sahra which means desert in English. She told me that she! had come to Iran from China to visit this desert and spend one night there to watch the sky full of stars. Nevertheless, I wasn’t alone in this feeling, this amazing place can draw people toward itself even from very far places like China magically.20160129_114658.jpg Recently, I get started to watch ancient aliens, if they knew about this Kalut desert, they probably would say the ancient alien made this amazing place.20160129_115600.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for this nice post. Iran has all kinds of climates, not just arid dunes.

wow like afganistan

Actually this desert is unique because of having Kalut!

سلام
خیلی خوشحالم که با یک ایرانی برخورد کردم
من شما رو فالو کردم شما هم منو فالو کن
پست آخرم خیلی خیلی ساده توضیح دادم که چطور میتونین ارزش هر upvote خودتون رو ببینین
پیشنهاد میکنم پستمو ببینین و برای حمایت upvote کنین
اینم لینک پستم :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@psychokia/what-is-the-current-worth-of-1-single-upvote-by-your-account
دنبالتون میکنم